Welcome to the official website of Luoyang Shuangren Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd.

TEL:17737955526   |   E-mail   |   Chinese

Luoyang Shuangren Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd.
imgboxbg

Company Profile

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2019-08-22 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Luoyang Shuangren Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd. (formerly Luoyang Hongyun Induction Equipment Factory) was founded in 2001 and is located in Luoyang City, the ancient capital of the Nine Dynasties. Luoyang also has the reputation of "home of electric furnaces", and the manufacturing level of electric furnaces is in a higher position in China. The company has "R&D Center for Medium Frequency Electric Furnace". It is an advanced industrial electric furnace manufacturing and R&D enterprise. It is a member unit of China Foundry Association. Its technology and performance are in line with the advanced imported equipment from abroad. Obtained the title of "energy-saving products" promotion at the municipal level.
 
After more than ten years of development, with a number of invention patents, our company's patented product "integrated inductor", instead of ordinary reactor, energy-saving effect is excellent, maintenance-free, long life, advanced technology. The company has more than one hundred employees and five senior engineers. It produces more than 300 sets of electric furnaces annually, with an output value of more than 40 million yuan. Products cover the following series, more than 100 models: 1. KGPS medium frequency induction melting furnace series, mainly applicable to stainless steel, precision casting, cast steel, pig iron, copper, lead, silver and other metal materials melting. 2. Heating furnace series. 3. Quenching furnace series. Heating furnace and quenching furnace are mainly used for metal forging, rolling and surface quenching. 4. Vacuum smelting furnace series, mainly for the smelting of precious metals such as gold.
 
After more than ten years of research and development, we have abundant technical strength and rich practical experience in production. Our product design is advanced. It is based on large-scale digital integrated circuit as the core control system and uses zero-voltage soft-start feedback protection. Its protection performance is reliable and stable, the failure rate is close to zero, and the power factor is high. With high voltage (1000V or double 1000V) input and low current operation, it can save 20-30% of electricity (compared with ordinary 400V), and consume less than 500 C for melting a ton of molten iron. The company's products strive for simple operation, easy maintenance, low failure rate, higher efficiency, and are deeply trusted and praised by users. Our products sell well all over the country and are exported to Vietnam, India, Thailand and other countries.
 
Our business philosophy: sincere cooperation, quality return.
 
jianj
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Contact us

 

177-3795-5526

(Sales Department: Manager Sun )
136-0865-7078

(Technical Department: Manager Fan )
199-0380-3772

(General Department: Manager Song )

Address: Yidong (Bearing) Industrial Park, Yiyang

County, Luoyang City, Henan Province

Website: www.srgysb.com

 

QR code

Copyright All Luoyang Shuangren Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd.  豫ICP备16000266号   Powered by www.300.cn   luoyang

欢迎访问洛阳双人工业设备有限公司官网

全国服务热线:17737955526   |   企业邮箱   |   ENGLISH

洛阳双人工业设备有限公司
imgboxbg

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-22 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
    洛阳双人工业设备有限公司(前身是洛阳鸿运感应设备厂)创办于2001年,位于九朝古都洛阳市境内。洛阳又有“电炉之乡”的美誉,电炉制造水平处于国内较高地位。公司拥有 “中频电炉研发中心”,是先进的工业电炉制造研发企业,中国铸造协会会员单位,工艺和性能与国外先进进口设备看齐。获得市级推广“节能产品”称号。
 
    历经十余年的发展,拥有多项发明专利,我公司研发的专利产品"一体化电感器”,取代普通电抗器,节能效果优异,免维护,寿命长,技术先进。公司现有职工一百多人,高级工程师5人,年生产电炉300多件套,产值4000多万元。产品涵盖以下几大系列,百余种型号:1.KGPS中频感应熔炼炉系列,主要适用于不锈钢、精密铸造、铸钢、生铁、铜、铅、银等金属材料的熔炼。2.加热炉系列。3.淬火炉系列。加热炉和淬火炉主要用于金属锻造、轧制、表面淬火处理。4.真空熔炼炉系列,主要用于黄金等贵金属的熔炼。
 
    历经十余年研发,拥有了雄厚的技术力量和丰富的生产实际经验,产品设计先进,是以大规模数字集成电路为核心控制系统,并用零电压软启动反馈保护,其保护性能可靠、稳定,故障率接近零,功率因数高。采用高电压(1000V或双1000V)输入,小电流运行,可节电20 — 30% (和普通400V相比),熔化一吨铁水耗电低于500℃。公司产品力求操作简单、维护方便、故障率低、效率更高,深受用户的信任和好评。我们的产品畅销全国各地,并远销越南、印度、泰国等多个国家。
 
    我们的经营理念:真诚合作,以质相报。
 
简介
 

扫二维码用手机看

— 在线咨询 —

ONLINE CONSULTATION

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

应用案例

 

公司新闻
行业动态

 

 

联系我们

 

177-3795-5526(销售部:孙经理 )
136-0865-7078(技术部:樊经理 )
199-0380-3772(综合部:宋经理 )

地址:河南省洛阳市宜阳县宜东(轴承)产业园区
网址:www.srgysb.com

二维码

版权所有  洛阳双人工业设备有限公司  豫ICP备16000266号   网站建设:中企动力   洛阳